Donate to Mt. Diablo Silverado Council

Your Friends of Scouting donation supports Scouting programs in our local communities for over 10,000 youth. Thank you for your support!

Please make note of the District and the Unit you desire to donate through.

  • BRIONES DISTRICT: Lafayette, Moraga, Orinda, Pleasant Hill and Walnut Creek
  • CHIEF SOLANO DISTRICT: Fairfield, Suisun City, Travis Air Force Base
  • DIABLO SUNRISE: Antioch, Bay Point, Bethel Island, Brentwood, Byron, Knightsen, Oakley, Pittsburg
  • HERMS DISTRICT: Albany, Berkeley, Crockett, East Richmond, El Cerrito, El Sobrante, Hercules, Kensington, Pinole, Port Costa, Richmond, San Pablo
  • LAKE DISTRICT: Clearlake, Clearlake Oaks, Kelseyville, Lucerne, Lakeport, Lower Lake, Middletown, Nice, Upper Lake
  • MERIDIAN DISTRICT: Alamo, Danville, Diablo, San Ramon
  • MUIR DISTRICT: Clayton, Concord, Martinez, Pacheco
  • SILVERADO DISTRICT: American Canyon, Angwin, Benicia, Calistoga, Napa, St. Helena, Vallejo, Yountville

Please click on the blue button below to make a single or a recurring donation.

Note:  Recurring gifts may be monthly, quarterly, or yearly, and may be stopped at anytime.